Prelude (Virginia Tobacco) - Black Note | 40 ml "Shortfill 60 ml"

40ml 50PG | 50VG Tobacco Classic Virginia Tobacco macerate

For the most demanding vapers looking for a classic e-liquid offering an authentic taste experience, Black Note is the ideal choice to satisfy your cravings. Discover a selection of liquids with 100% natural aromas, in which each flavor is obtained through a meticulous process of maceration of carefully selected real tobacco leaves.

The most popular tobacco, used to forge the taste of many leading cigarette brands, it's a Virginia from northern Italy that caught Black Note's attention to create Prelude eliquid. Naturally mild and very slightly sweet, this Prelude is a classic delight to be enjoyed all day long.

60 ml unicorn bottle with 40 ml of liquid with boosted aromas inside. Dilute with nicotine boosters (not supplied) to obtain the desired dose. 1 booster for 3 mg/ml and 2 boosters for 6 mg/ml.

PG/VG ratio: 50/50. Optimal flavors on indirect inhalation equipment (MTL).

Nicotine content: 0 mg/ml.

Made in the USA and packaged in Italy.

Warning this product requires a booster
40ml 50PG | 50VG Tobacco Classic Virginia Tobacco macerate made in Italy made in USA
Booster calculator

E-Liquid shortfill 40 ml Prelude (Virginia tobacco) from Black Note

Discover the unrivalled authenticity of tobacco with e-liquids from the brand Black Note e-liquids. Immerse yourself in an uncompromising classic vape experience, thanks to 100% natural flavors obtained through a meticulous process of tobacco leaf maceration. Favoring quality over quantity, Black Note oversees and orchestrates every stage of production, including planting, selection, maceration and maturation, to bring you ever more harmonious flavors. To fully savor the different aromatic notes of Black Note liquids, we recommend vaping them in indirect inhalation (MTL).

Prelude is the classic liquid par excellence. High-quality Virginia blond tobacco brings out all its sweetness and delicacy in this e-liquid. Perfectly dosed, Prelude delivers a not at all nauseating vape that's sure to become your future all-day vape.

How to use Prelude (Virginia tobacco) shortfill eliquid?

Prelude shortfill e-liquid is packaged in a 60-ml unicorn bottle with 40 ml of liquid with boosted aromas inside. This juice is diluted with nicotine boosters (not supplied) to obtain the desired nicotine dose:

- 1 booster for 3 mg/ml.

- 2 boosters for 6 mg/ml.

Features of Black Note Prelude e-liquid :

60 ml P.E.T bottle with child safety lock.

40 ml of aroma-boosted liquid.

100% natural flavors (tobacco leaf macerate).

PG/VG ratio: 50/50. Optimal flavors on MTL equipment.

Nicotine content: 0 mg/ml.

Made in the USA and packaged in Italy.

Capacity (ml)
40ml
PG/VG ratio or vegetol
50PG | 50VG
Flavors
Tobacco
Aromas
Classic Virginia, Tobacco macerate
Nicotine content in mg/ml
0 mg
Free volume for nicotine shots in ml
20ml
Type of inhalation
Multifunctional
Country of manufacture
made in Italy, made in USA

Complementary products

CHF22.90
In stock
Tax included

Free delivery from 29,90CHF purchase
If you don't smoke, don't vape

close

Wishlist

Prelude (Virginia Tobacco) - Black Note | 40 ml "Shortfill 60 ml" WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE BEWERTUNG

40ml 50PG | 50VG Tabak Classic Virginia Tabakextrakt

Für alle, die nur das Beste wollen und verzweifelt nach klassischen Liquids mit authentischen Aromen suchen, ist Black Note genau das Richtige. Entdecken Sie eine Auswahl an Liquids mit 100 % natürlichen Aromen, die ihren naturgetreuen Geschmack durch Mazeration mit echten, sorgfältig ausgewählten Tabakblättern erhalten.

Der beliebteste Tabak, der den Geschmack vieler bekannter Zigarettenmarken geprägt hat: Virginia aus Norditalien. Dieser Tabak hat die Aufmerksamkeit von Black Note auf sich gezogen, um das eLiquid Prelude zu kreieren. Natürlich mild und nur leicht süss, ist Prelude ein klassischer Genuss, der den ganzen Tag über genossen werden kann.

Das 60ml Unicorn-Fläschchen enthält 40 ml nikotinfreies Liquid mit hochdosierten Aromen. Mit Nikotin-Shots (nicht mitgeliefert) verdünnen, um die gewünschte Dosis zu erhalten: 1 Shot für 3 mg/ml und 2 Shots für 6 mg/ml.

PG/VG-Mischverhältnis: 50/50. Optimale Geschmackswiedergabe bei indirekter Inhalation (MTL-Zugwiderstand).

Nikotinanteil: 0 mg/ml.

Hergestellt in den USA, abgefüllt in Italien.

Achtung: für dieses Produkt benötigen Sie einen Nikotin-Shot
40ml 50PG | 50VG Tabak Classic Virginia Tabakextrakt made in Italien made in USA
Liquidrechner

E-Liquid Shortfill 40 ml Prelude (Virginia Tobacco) von Black Note

Entdecken Sie den wahren Geschmack von Tabak mit den E-Liquids der Marke Black Note. Eine klassische Vape auf hohem Niveau und ohne Beigeschmack mit 100 % natürlichen Aromen, die durch Mazeration echter Tabakblätter gewonnen werden. Von der Pflanze bis zu den E-Liquids kümmert sich Black Note um alles: Anpflanzung, Auswahl, Mazeration und Reifung - alles wird sorgfältig bearbeitet, um Ihnen authentische Aromen zu bieten. Um die verschiedenen aromatischen Noten der Black Note-Liquids am besten zu geniessen, empfehlen wir, sie mit indirekter Inhalation (MTL) zu dampfen.

Prelude ist das klassische Liquid à la excellence. Ein blonder Virginia-Tabak von hoher Qualität, der in diesem E-Liquid seine ganze Weichheit und Zartheit durchscheinen lässt. Prelude ist perfekt dosiert und liefert ein Dampferlebnis, das mit Sicherheit Ihr zukünftiges All-Day wird.

Wie verwende ich das Prelude (Virginia Tobacco) Shortfill Liquid?

Das eLiquid Prelude (Virginia Tobacco) ist ein 60ml Unicorn-Fläschchen mit 40 ml nikotinfreies Liquid mit hochdosierten Aromen. Es kann mit Nikotin-Shots (nicht mitgeliefert) verdünnt werden, um die gewünschte Dosis zu erhalten:

- 1x Shot für 3 mg/ml

- 2x Shots für 6 mg/ml

Produktmerkmale des Prelude (Virginia Tobacco) Shortfill Liquids:

60 ml-Fläschchen aus P.E.T. mit Kindersicherung.

40 ml Liquid mit hochdosierten Aromen.

100% natürliche Aromen (Mazeration von Tabakblättern).

PG/VG-Mischverhältnis: 50/50. Optimale Geschmackswiedergabe bei MTL-Zugwiderstand.

Nikotinanteil: 0 mg/ml.

Hergestellt in den USA und abgefüllt in Italien.

Inhalt (ml)
40ml
PG/VG-Verhältnis oder Vegetol
50PG | 50VG
Geschmack
Tabak
Aromen
Classic Virginia, Tabakextrakt
Nikotingehalt in mg/ml
0 mg
Leervolumen für Nikotin-Shots in ml
20ml
Zugwiderstand
Doppelnutzung MTL/DL
Herstellungsland
made in Italien, made in USA

Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung oder zur Produktverfügbarkeit, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns über unser Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfeld
Stellen Sie als Erste(r) eine Frage zu diesem Produkt

Passendes Zubehör

22,90 CHF
Auf Lager
Bruttopreis

Versandkostenfrei ab 29.90 CHF
Beginnen Sie als Nichtraucher nicht mit dem Dampfen!

close

Wishlist