BEST SWISS ONLINE SHOP OF ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE AND E-LIQUID WITH OR WITHOUT NICOTINE SINCE 2012.

The largest choice of vape products in Switzerland awaits you! Get ready for your « I quit ciggies » mission and start getting yourself a device to help you! Let’s fight together against the greatest scourge of the universe: combustion! Arm yourself with the best e-liquids in the galaxy and breathe again! Whether you are a novice or an experienced vaper, you are welcome to join the Swiss crew of the freevap.ch spaceship. The best brands of e-cigarette kits and e-liquids are waiting for you to buy online. Ready to take-off? Say goodbye to combustion for a better health with these revolutionary products! « Smoking is dead, vaping is the future ! »

GUIDES AND VAPE HELP - ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE SUPPORT

Loyalty program

Earn money with every purchase!

Collect loyalty points from your first purchase

Sponsor whoever you want, share and win!

Help your smoking friend join the vape world while earning money.

Rewards that match your spending

The vape planet also means choosing your gift from a selection!

Exclusive offers all year round!

Promotions, good deals, big news not to be missed by subscribing to our newsletter.

Flash sales

Let's go for the express take-off towards incredible products at mini prices for an ultra limited time!

Saving money
New products
Verified reviews
Very god
the 03 May 2022 by Suzete G. following an experience of the 21 April 2022
Fast Shipping, accurate order, good packing of items
the 01 May 2022 by Iyad A. following an experience of the 27 April 2022
Einfach zu bestellen und zahlen, gute Producte und schnelle Lieferung, tip top
the 30 April 2022 by Regina Johanna B. following an experience of the 18 April 2022
Everything went smoothly, delivered next day morning.
the 28 April 2022 by Balazs L. following an experience of the 26 April 2022
Excellent service, good loyalty rewards, and prompt delivery! Best online option in Swissland.
the 28 April 2022 by Suhayl G. following an experience of the 25 April 2022
Great variety of products with good price. Super fast shipping. Thanks.
the 27 April 2022 by Sarp T. following an experience of the 23 April 2022
Super easy to order, quick shipment, all spot on so far :)
the 27 April 2022 by Dilyana G. following an experience of the 24 April 2022
I’m new to vape, but Freevap made it easy for me, easy to navigate the website, easy to chose the best option, delivers on time, no complications or problems. I recommend this...
the 24 April 2022 by Rúben C. following an experience of the 20 April 2022
very good
the 23 April 2022 by Tomas R. following an experience of the 20 April 2022
Freevap is cool. recommend :)
the 22 April 2022 by Alexandra S. following an experience of the 07 April 2022
easy navigation on the site, fast delivery and nice, recyclable packaging
the 22 April 2022 by Felipe S. following an experience of the 20 April 2022
Don't miss any news

Stay connected to the planet vape frequency by subscribing to the by subscribing to the newsletter.

Special offers, best deals, latest news: I would like to receive this kind of information by mail from Freevap !

Our selection of the month

VAPERS OF E-LIQUID WITH AN ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE: A GOOD WAY TO QUIT CIGARETTES? IS THE VAPE DANGEROUS?

It's time to say STOP to the many misconceptions about vape! Convinced by the product: yes, we are! Here is a very good reason: vaping will always be better than combustion ... and by far! Compared to cigarettes, an e-cigarette does not create combustion, but uses a process of evaporation. As a reminder, combustion causes an emanation of carbon monoxide and tar (not to mention the many chemicals that made cigarette tobacco) and which is still the leading cause of death in the world, causing multiple cancers in particular. Cigarettes are a real danger to health, it is proven. Vape can be your key to quit smoking, while keeping the gesture of inhalation and having your daily dose of nicotine, and especially by banishing all toxic products of the classic cigarette.

It’s been 15 years since the first e-cig was made and we can still read and heard many things about e-cig, some good and some bad. Stuck in a vice between conflict of interest and amalgams, we face and fight against certainly the greatest aberration that goes against public health. Many preconceived ideas about vaping are in the most people mind, despite the real opportunity that this innovation offers. For example: "nicotine is carcinogenic"; "we have no experience with electronic cigarettes"; "it is full of chemicals that we do not know"; all this is false! (To learn more, discover our guides and info content by clicking here).

According to Jean-Francois Etter, professor of Public Health in Geneva, the success of the electronic cigarette is not related to a marketing strategy, but rather to the strengths of the product. In over 10 years, the market for the electronic cigarette has soared and shows exponential growth, to the point of impacting sales of tobacco products and pharmaceutical nicotine substitutes. Swiss smokers are interested in the e-cigarette, because it carries a fantastic promise from a health perspective.

Yes, smoking is dead, vaping is the future! It is proven with more than 10 years of scientific studies (not highlighted in the media), that it is one of the best way out of the scourge of tobacco, with a 95% less risks, and hundreds of millions of vape users who have experienced victorious in more than 15 years of existence around the world. Many scientists and health professionals are reporting this evidence, such as the American Public Health Association with its report "Balancing Consideration of the Risks and Benefits of E-cigarettes", or Public Health England, the UK Department of Health body that promotes vaping, as well as many renowned tobacco experts.

So what are you waiting for? There is still time to make a difference. Thousands of life smokers can be saved thanks to the electronic cigarette and e-liquids.

THE BEST E-LIQUIDS AND E-CIGARETTES SELECTED FOR YOUR NEW VAPING LIFE

Freevap is born from a passion and a deep conviction towards the effectiveness of vape. Everyone of the Freevap team has quit smoking thanks to the electronic cigarette, and we consider this product to be a "miracle" tool for smoking cessation and risks reduction.

Created in 2012 and now leader of the online vape shop, Freevap is specialized for e-cigarettes sales in Switzerland and have a lot of experience and expertise to offer you the best have to date, whether in terms of product quality, but especially in terms of health control and safety for the user. Faced with the plethora of vaping products on the market, you are sure to find the best and healthiest e-liquids and vaping equipment.

WHY WOULD YOU CHOOSE FREEVAP FOR ONLINE PURCHASES OF E-CIGARETTES AND E-LIQUIDS?

You are a vape beginner, or a regular vaper? You’ll probably find easily everything you need to experience vape in the best possible way. You may find happiness too on the best online Vape Shop in Swiss since 2012. Our goal: make your life easier and healthier! Your satisfaction is important to us, as is your transition to vaping: we will do everything to make it a success.

⇨ THE BEST PRICES GUARANTEED FOR YOUR VAPING EQUIPMENT

Tired of paying too much for your vaping supplies? In addition to quality, we guarantee you the fairest prices on the market.

⇨ REWARDING LOYALTY FOR YOUR VAPE PURCHASES

At Freevap, the more you buy, the more you save! You will earn points for our loyalty program every penny you spent and every time you sponsor someone. Enjoy many special offers and regular promotions on our catalogue of ecig and liquids!

⇨ PERSONALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HIGHLY RESPONSIVE SUPPORT

Proximity and customized support is our DNA! Everyone is different, and we will do our best to make your Freevap and vaping experience the best it can be!

⇨ TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A PERSONALIZED ASSESSMENT, ADVICE AND FOLLOW-UP TO MAKE YOUR VAPE TRANSITION A SUCCESS

Need help to quit smoking and start experiencing vape? No worries! We will be there to encourage you! We could offer you a free personalized assessment over the phone with a vape expert anytime you need it, and we have concocted a lot of surprises, like a statement of your smoking cessation into your customer account. We are all different: our expertise will allow you to be guided on what is best for you in terms of electronic cigarette models and type of e-liquid. Discover more about vape world and understand everything with our complete vape guides.

⇨ EXPRESS DELIVERY AND 100% SECURE SWISS PAYMENT METHODS

We offer a high quality e-commerce services, enjoy the same day shipping and delivery in 24 hours *, offered from 29.90 CHF and without customs charges. No more issues when ordering from abroad.

⇨ THE BEST BRANDS OF VAPE, INCLUDING THE NEWEST ON THE LARGEST CATALOGUE OF E-LIQUIDS AND ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE IN SWITZERLAND

Find on Freevap the best in electronic cigarettes, with the world biggest brands, such as Innokin, Aspire, GeekVape, Voopoo, Vaporesso and many others! But also the most renowned e-liquid manufacturers for their quality, such as Alfaliquid, Pulp, Vincent Dans Les Vapes, T-juice, Halo, and many more! We think about your experience and your health above all!

close

Wishlist

Meilleure boutique en ligne suisse de cigarette électronique et e-liquide avec et sans nicotine depuis 2012.

Le plus grand choix de produits de vape de suisse vous attend ! Équipez-vous d’une cigarette électronique pour la mission “Objectif Vape”, et controns ensemble le plus grand fléau de l’univers : la combustion ! Armez-vous des meilleurs e-liquides de la galaxie et respirez ! Que vous soyez novice ou bien un vapoteur expérimenté, vous êtes le ou la bienvenue dans l’équipage suisse de la boutique freevap.ch. Les meilleures marques de kit e-cigarettes et e-liquides vous attendent en achat online. Prêt au décollage ? Dites adieu à la combustion pour une meilleure santé avec ces produits révolutionnaires !

Guides et aide vape - Accompagnement cigarette électronique

Programme fidélité

Gagnez de l`argent à chaque achat !

Cumulez vos points fidélité dès le premier achat.

Parrainez qui vous voulez, partagez et gagnez !

Aidez votre ami fumeur à rejoindre la planète vape tout en gagnant de l’argent.

Des récompenses à la hauteur de vos dépenses

La planète vape, c’est aussi choisir son cadeau dans une sélection !

Des exclusivités à votre portée toute l'année !

Promotions, bons plans, actualités à ne pas rater en adhérant à notre newsletter.

Ventes flash

C’est parti pour le décollage express vers des produits incroyables à prix mini pour une durée ultra limitée !

Je fais des économies
Nouveautés
Avis vérifiés
Classification excellente pour la recherche
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Veronique P. suite à une expérience du 16 November 2022
Franchement le site est super, il y a du choix, les prix attractifs, des bonus, livraison rapide tout est parfait merci
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Romain B. suite à une expérience du 21 November 2022
Bon assortiment et bons prix
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Anne L. suite à une expérience du 11 November 2022
Super site, le service est au top ! Livraison le lendemain et bien emballée 👌🏻
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Hugo C. suite à une expérience du 22 November 2022
Livré le lendemain si commandé selon le timer. Il ne semble plus être possible de donner un avis sur les produits et les moyens de paiement peuvent être trop contraignant pour...
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Louis-Philippe D. suite à une expérience du 22 November 2022
Rapidité
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Nadia B. suite à une expérience du 21 November 2022
Site facile d'utilisation et compréhension, livraison ultra rapide et
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Alizé M. suite à une expérience du 21 November 2022
Très satisfaite 😊
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Cintia S. suite à une expérience du 21 November 2022
Parfait, prix correct et très rapide!
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Mathieu N. suite à une expérience du 18 November 2022
Contente d’avoir été livrée à domicile. Cordialement Romaine
Avis du 24 November 2022 par Romaine L. suite à une expérience du 20 November 2022
Recommande freevaap.ch Malgré une E cigarette arrivée défectueuse ( ce qui malheureusement arrive) ..... le service client a été super réactif et arrangeant ! Tout a été...
Avis du 23 November 2022 par Laure C. suite à une expérience du 19 November 2022
Ne ratez aucune infos

Restez connecté sur la fréquence de la planète vape en vous abonnant à la newsletter.

Promotions, bons plans, actualités, je souhaite recevoir ces informations de la part de Freevap par email !

Notre sélection du moment

Vapoter du e-liquide avec une cigarette électronique : une aide efficace ? La vape est-elle dangereuse ?

Il est temps de dire STOP aux nombreuses idées reçues sur la vape ! Convaincus par le produit : oui, nous le sommes ! Et ce, pour une très bonne raison : la vaporisation sera toujours meilleure que la combustion... et de loin ! À l'instar du tabac à fumer, une e-cigarette ne créée pas de combustion, mais utilise un procédé d'évaporation. Pour rappel, la combustion provoque une émanation de monoxyde de carbone et goudron (sans parler des nombreux produits chimiques qui composent le tabac de cigarette) et qui est aujourd'hui encore la première cause de mortalité au monde, provoquant de multiples cancers notamment. La cigarette est un vrai danger pour la santé, c'est prouvé. La vape est peut-être votre clé pour arrêter de fumer, tout en gardant le plaisir d'inhalation tout en ayant sa dose de nicotine, et surtout en bannissant tous les produits toxiques de la clope.

On entend tout et son contraire sur le phénomène "cigarette électronique" depuis 15 ans. Prise en étaux entre conflit d'intérêt et amalgames, nous faisons face et luttons contre certainement la plus grande aberration qui va à l'encontre de la santé publique. De nombreuses idées reçues sur la vape sont ancrées dans l'esprit de beaucoup de personnes, au dépit de la véritable chance qu'offre cette innovation. Exemple :" la nicotine est cancérigène" ; "nous n'avons pas de recul sur la cigarette électronique" ; "c'est plein de produits chimiques qu'on ne connait pas" ; tout cela est faux ! (Pour en savoir plus, découvrez nos guides et contenus explicatifs en cliquant ici).

D'après le Professeur en Santé Publique de Genève Jean-François Etter, le succès de la cigarette électronique n’est pas lié à une stratégie marketing, mais bien aux forces du produit. En plus de 10 ans, le marché de la cigarette électronique s’est envolé et affiche une croissance exponentielle, au point d’en impacter les ventes des produits du tabac et des substituts nicotinés pharmaceutiques. Les fumeurs Suisses s’intéressent à l’e-cigarette, car elle est porteuse d’une fantastique promesse du point de vue de la santé.

Oui, la vape est une révolution ! Il est prouvé avec plus de 10 années d'études scientifiques (non mises en avant médiatiquement), qu'elle est l'une des meilleures portes de sortie du fléau du tabac, avec une réduction des risques de plus de 95%, et des centaines de millions d'utilisateurs vapoteurs qui en ont fait l'expérience victorieuse en plus de 15 ans d'existence à travers le monde. De nombreux scientifiques et professionnels de la santé rapportent ces éléments, comme l'American Public Health Association avec son rapport "Balancing Consideration of the Risks and Benefits of E-cigarettes", ou bien encore le Public Health England, organe du ministère de la Santé Britannique qui encourage le vapotage, mais aussi de nombreux tabacologues de renom.

Alors, pourquoi pas vous ? Il est encore temps de faire changer les choses. Des milliers de fumeurs peuvent être sauvés grâce à la cigarette électronique et aux e-liquides à vaper.


Une boutique Vape expérimentée : les meilleurs e-liquides et e-cigarettes sélectionnés pour l'excellence du vapotage

Freevap est avant tout né d'une passion et d'une conviction profonde envers l'efficacité de la vape pour les fumeurs. Nous avons tous, dans l'équipe Freevap, arrêter la cigarette grâce à la cigarette électronique, et nous considérons ce produit comme un outil "miracle" de sevrage tabagique et de réductions des risques.

Créé en 2012 et leader sur internet dans le domaine, la boutique en ligne Freevap spécialisée dans la vente d'e-cigarette en Suisse fait fort d'une grande expérience et d'une expertise poussée pour vous offrir ce qu'il se fait de mieux à ce jour, que ce soit en termes de qualité produit, mais surtout en termes de contrôle sanitaire et sécurité pour l'utilisateur. Face à la pléthore d'offre de vapotage sur le marché, vous êtes sûr ici de trouver ce qu'il se fait de mieux et de plus sains en termes de e-liquides et de matériel de vapotage.

Pourquoi choisir Freevap pour ses achats en ligne de cigarettes électroniques et e-liquides ?

Vous êtes un débutant dans la vape, ou bien un vapoteur aguerri exigeant ? Vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur sur le Shop numéro 1 de la vape en Suisse sur Internet depuis 2012. Notre objectif : vous faciliter la vie ! Votre satisfaction est primordiale pour nous, tout comme votre transition au vapotage : nous ferons tout pour qu'elle réussisse.

⇨ Le meilleur et le plus grand choix de produits de vapotage en suisse 

Un catalogue de cigarettes électroniques, e-liquides et autres produits divers de vape extrêmement fourni ! La plus grande sélection vape en suisse pour davantage de plaisir !

⇨ Les meilleurs prix garantis pour votre matériel de vapotage

Marre de payer trop cher vos articles de vapotage ? En plus de la qualité, nous vous garantissons les prix les plus justes du marché.

⇨ Une fidélité récompensée pour vos achats vape 

Chez Freevap, plus vous achetez, plus vous économisez ! Cagnottez, parrainez, et profitez de nombreuses offres spéciales et promotions régulières sur notre catalogue de ecigs et liquides !

⇨ Un service client sur mesure et un SAV très réactif

La proximité et l’accompagnement sur mesure, c’est notre ADN ! Chaque personne est différente, et nous nous plierons en 4 pour que votre expérience Freevap et vapologique soit la meilleure possible !

⇨ Profitez d’un bilan personnalisé, de conseils et d'un suivi pour réussir votre transition Vape

Besoin d’aide pour stopper la combustion via la vape ? Aucun souci ! Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner ! Nous vous offrons un bilan personnalisé gratuitement au téléphone avec un expert vape si vous en avez le besoin, et nous vous avons concocté plein de surprises, comme un suivi de votre sevrage dans votre compte client. Nous sommes tous différent : notre expertise vous permettra d'être guidé sur ce qu'il y a de mieux pour vous en termes de modèles de cigarettes électroniques et type de e-liquide. Découvrez également nos guides complets sur la Vape pour tout comprendre.

⇨ Une livraison express et moyens de paiement Suisse 100% sécurisés 

Un service e-commerce de haute voltige, avec expédition le jour même et livraison 24h*, offerte à partir de 29,90 CHF et sans frais de douane. Et des services Suisses ! Finis les complications en commandant à l’étranger.

⇨ Les meilleures marques de Vape, dont les dernières nouveautés sur le plus grand catalogue d'e-liquides et cigarettes électroniques en Suisse

Retrouvez sur Freevap ce qu’il se fait de mieux en matière de cigarettes électroniques, avec les plus grandes marques, comme Innokin, Aspire, GeekVape, Voopoo, Vaporesso et bien d’autres ! Mais aussi les fabricants de e-liquides les plus réputés pour leur qualité, comme Alfaliquid, Pulp, Vincent Dans Les Vapes, T-juice, Halo, et beaucoup plus ! Nous pensons à votre expérience et votre santé avant tout !

close

Wishlist