Boing - K'ohmX by Knoks | 50 ml "Shortfill 75 ml"

50ml 50PG | 50VG Fruity Fresh Cactus Peppery Mangosteen Fresh
  • Special offer
Boing - K'ohmX by Knoks | 50 ml "Shortfill 75 ml"
Boing - K'ohmX by Knoks | 50 ml "Shortfill 75 ml"
Complementary products

Oh! Boing! POW! The liquids of the K'ohmX line of liquids from the manufacturer Knoks make a hell of a racket. And for good reason, their flavors deserve to talk about them with mixtures of fruit always more crazy for a vape offbeat that does not know what to do with the ordinary. These little monsters with a vocabulary limited to an onomatopoeia land at home in 50 ml format to transmit their crazy side.

The Boing liquid jumps out of nowhere and ambushes you with a fresh and fruity ambush that will not fail to surprise you. Indeed, at the sight of its ingredients the surprise will be total. The unique flavor of the cactus is even more so after receiving a small dose of pepper and a juicy mangosteen delicately tart. To close this explosion of flavors a sensation of freshness.

Unicorn bottle of 75 ml with 50 ml of liquid with boosted flavors inside. To dilute with nicotine boosters (not included) to obtain the desired dose. 1 booster for 3 mg/ml and 2 boosters for 6 mg/ml.

Ratio PG / VG: 50/50. MTL, RDL and DL.

Nicotine content : 0 mg/ml.

Made in France.

Warning this product requires a booster
50ml 50PG | 50VG Fruity Fresh Cactus Peppery Mangosteen Fresh made in France
Booster calculator

E-Liquid shortfill 50 ml K'ohmX Boing by Knoks

The French manufacturer Knoks are about to titillate the palate of lovers of fruity juices completely offbeat. Sometimes frosty, sometimes sweet as a treat, the liquids of the range K'ohmX line of liquids are ready to shake up your line-up of favorite liquids and won't hesitate to use the hard way to do it.

To make more out of the ordinary than the Boing liquid is not an easy task. Genius or madness, the result of this mixture of cactus, pepper and mangosteen is not less excellent. A clever mix of exoticism, this complex juice will seduce you with its freshness, its sweet flavors and its tangy notes.

How to use the eliquid shortfill Boing?

The liquid shortfill Boing is packaged in a unicorn bottle of 75 ml with 50 ml of liquid with boosted flavors inside. This juice is to dilute with nicotine boosters (not provided) to obtain the desired dose of nicotine:

- 1 booster for 3 mg/ml.

- 2 boosters for 6 mg/ml.

Characteristics of the e-liquid K'ohmX Boing of Knoks :

75 ml bottle in P.E.T with child safety.

50 ml of e-liquid with boosted flavors.

Ratio PG / VG: 50/50. Fits all electronic cigarettes.

Rate of nicotine: 0 mg/ml.

Made in France.

Capacity (ml)
50ml
PG/VG ratio or vegetol
50PG | 50VG
Flavors
Fruity, Fresh
Aromas
Cactus, Peppery, Mangosteen, Fresh
Nicotine content in mg/ml
0 mg
Free volume for nicotine shots in ml
25ml
Type of inhalation
Multifunctional
Country of manufacture
made in France

Complementary products

- 25% CHF20.90
CHF15.68
In stock
Tax included

Free delivery from 29,90CHF purchase
If you don't smoke, don't vape

close

Wishlist

Boing (Kaktus, Pfeffer, Mangostan & Ice) - K'ohmX by Knoks | 50 ml "Shortfill 75 ml" WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE BEWERTUNG

50ml 50PG | 50VG Fruchtig Frisch Kaktus Pfeffrig Mangostane Erfrischend

Oh! Boing! POW! Die Liquids der K'ohmX-Reihe des Herstellers Knoks machen ziemlichen Lärm. Zum Glück sind die fruchtigen und leckeren Aromen den Umweg wert, sonst hätte ich den Hasen und all seine kleinen Freunde schon längst zurück in die Kiste gepackt. Diese kleinen Monster, deren Vokabular auf eine Silbe beschränkt ist, kommen im 50 ml-Format zu Ihnen nach Hause, um Sie mit ihrer Verrücktheit anzustecken.

Das Boing eLiquid kommt aus dem Nichts und lauert Ihnen mit einem frisch-fruchtigen Hinterhalt auf, der Sie überraschen wird. Beim Anblick der Zutaten wird die Überraschung gross sein. Der einzigartige Geschmack von Kaktus wird durch eine kleine Dosis Pfeffer und eine saftige, zart säuerliche Mangostan noch verstärkt. Diese Geschmacksexplosion wird mit einem Gefühl von Frische vollendet.

Die Boing-Liquids sind in einer 75ml-Flasche abgefüllt, die 50 ml Liquid mit hochdosierten Aromen enthält. Sie können je nach Bedarf bis zu zwei Nikotinbooster hinzufügen (1 Booster für 3 mg/ml und 2 Booster für 6 mg/ml).

PG/VG-Mischverhältnis: 50/50. MTL, DL und RDL.

Nikotinanteil: 0 mg/ml.

Achtung: für dieses Produkt benötigen Sie einen Nikotin-Shot
50ml 50PG | 50VG Fruchtig Frisch Kaktus Pfeffrig Mangostane Erfrischend made in Frankreich
Liquidrechner

E-Liquid Shortfill 50 ml Boing von K'ohmX by Knoks

Der französische Hersteller Knoks bereitet sich darauf vor, die Gaumen von Liebhabern und Liebhaberinnen fruchtiger Geschmäcker in all ihren Formen zu reizen. Die E-Liquids der K'ohmX-Reihe sind bereit, Ihre Lieblings-Liquids auf den Kopf zu stellen, und sie werden dabei nicht zögern, es auf die harte Tour zu versuchen.

Aussergewöhnlicheres als den Boing Juice zu finden, ist keine leichte Aufgabe. Ob Genie oder Wahnsinn, das Ergebnis dieser Mischung aus Kaktus, Pfeffer und Mangostan ist nichtsdestotrotz hervorragend. Dieser komplexe Juice ist eine gekonnte Mischung aus Exotik und wird Sie mit seiner Frische, seinen süssen Aromen und seinen säuerlichen Noten begeistern.

Wie verwende ich das Shortfill eLiquid Boing?

Das eLiquid Boing enthält 50 ml mit Aromen geboosteten Juice abgefüllt in einer 75 ml-Flasche. Dieses Liquid ist, um die gewünschte Nikotindosis zu erhalten, mit Nikotinboostern (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) zu verstärken:

  • 1x Booster für 3 mg/ml
  • 2x Booster für 6 mg/ml

Eigenschaften des eLiquids Boing aus der K'ohmX-Reihe by Knoks:

  • 75 ml-Flasche aus P.E.T. mit Kindersicherung.
  • 50 ml Liquid mit hochdosierten Aromen.
  • PG/VG-Mischverhältnis: 50/50. Geeignet für alle Arten von E-Zigaretten.
  • Nikotinanteil: 0 mg/ml.
  • Hergestellt in Frankreich.
Inhalt (ml)
50ml
PG/VG-Verhältnis oder Vegetol
50PG | 50VG
Geschmack
Fruchtig, Frisch
Aromen
Kaktus, Pfeffrig, Mangostane, Erfrischend
Nikotingehalt in mg/ml
0 mg
Leervolumen für Nikotin-Shots in ml
25ml
Zugwiderstand
Doppelnutzung MTL/DL
Herstellungsland
made in Frankreich

Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung oder zur Produktverfügbarkeit, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns über unser Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfeld
Stellen Sie als Erste(r) eine Frage zu diesem Produkt

Passendes Zubehör

- 25% 20,90 CHF
15,68 CHF
Auf Lager
Bruttopreis

Versandkostenfrei ab 29.90 CHF
Beginnen Sie als Nichtraucher nicht mit dem Dampfen!

close

Wishlist