4 stars
4.8/5

In 2013, Freevap was born thanks to two people passionate about vape. With the growing online community, they also wanted to be part of the movement, taking other people on board and helping smokers become vapers. They strongly believed that the vape was a real way to quit smoking and wanted to share their passion and experience in the field.

The team, then composed of 3 people moved to a small warehouse in Seynod to store their hundreds of products. Immediately the first orders arrived and the first loyal customers of Freevap pointed the tip of their nose.

In 5 years, Freevap has grown well. Our team today has 10 people working at full speed. Breaking a few walls, we have expanded our warehouse to store more than 2200 product references. Working together to advance the field of vape with a big V and convince skeptics is our No. 2 priority. Since the # 1 is to please you, our Freevaper's.

A big THANK YOU for your commitment to the vape and your loyalty to Freevap. We hope to meet your expectations.

We love you for 5 years now and for a long time still,

The Freevap Team

En 2013, Freevap voit le jour grâce à deux personnes passionnés de vape. Avec la communauté en ligne qui grandissait, ils voulaient également faire partie du mouvement, embarquer d’autres personnes dans l’aventure et aider des fumeurs à devenir vapoteurs. Ils croyaient dur comme fer au fait que la vape soit un vrai moyen de sevrage tabacologique et voulaient faire partager leur passion et leur expérience du domaine.

L’équipe, composée alors de 3 personnes s’installe dans un petit entrepôt à Seynod pour stocker leur centaine de produits. Tout de suite les premières commandes sont arrivées et les premiers clients fidèles de Freevap ont pointé le bout de leur nez.

En 5 ans, Freevap a bien grandi. Notre équipe qui compte aujourd’hui 10 personnes qui tournent à plein régime. En cassant quelques murs, nous avons agrandi notre entrepôt pour stocker plus de 2200 références de produit. Travailler ensemble pour faire avancer le domaine de la vape avec un grand V et convaincre les sceptiques est notre priorité n°2. Puisque la n°1 est de vous satisfaire vous, nos Freevaper’s.

Un grand MERCI pour votre engagement dans la vape et votre fidélité à Freevap. Nous espérons être à la hauteur de vos attentes.

On vous aime depuis 5 ans et pour longtemps encore,

L’équipe Freevap